Show Notes
    • Chalmeleon with Griz, saxophone
    • Funk A with Matt Butler, conductor
    • Just Say Yes with Matt Butler, conductor
    • Sirens with The Shook Twins, vocals
    • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) with The Shook Twins, vocals
    • Exodus; with Xavier Rudd, digeridoo and vocals; Kevin Donohue, guitar
    • Workin' Day and Night with Natalie Cressman, trombone and vocals; Corey Henry, organ
    • Seven Nation Army with Glitch Mob; Matt Quinn, vocals

Get the String Cheese Incident Newsletter