Show Notes

    FLAC-HD files are 24bit/44.1 kHz

    Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms featuring Dierks Bentley (guitar) & Dan Hochhalter (violin)

    Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) featuring Jennifer Hartswick (vocals & trumpet), Natalie Cressman (trombone) and Joey Porter (keyboards)

    These are straight Soundboard recordings and, at times, they exhibit the limitations of the sound system and recording gear we had with us in Mexico.  Special thanks to Chris Chierello for recording these for us, and Micah Gordon for doing the mastering & post-production to get them sounding as good as we could.

Fans who bought this also bought:

Get the String Cheese Incident Newsletter